Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Danial Mirkarimi
Incaricato Locale
incaricato@verona.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

Tomaso Porcheddu
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@verona.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Miriam Carta
Segretario Locale
segretario@verona.sism.org

LORP

Tomaso Porcheddu
Local Officer on Human Rights and Peace

lorp@verona.sism.org

LOME

Valeria Casule
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@verona.sism.org

LPO

Francesca Cubeddu
Local Public Health Officer
lpo@verona.sism.org

LORA

Alice Bilotta
Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV and AIDS
lora@verona.sism.org

LEO In

Claudia Glorioso
LEO In - Local Exchange Officer for Incomings
leo@verona.sism.org

LEO Out

Elena Garau
LEO Out - Local Exchange Officer for Outgoings
leo@verona.sism.org

LOIT

Alessandra Fornasari
Local Officer on Information Technology
loit@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale TCB

Michela Palomba
Coordinatore Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM

Gabriele Vinci
Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM
disastersism@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Smile-X

 

Simone Plastina
Coordinatore Locale Smile-X
smile-x@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Peer Education

Gaia Bonaiuto
Coordinatore Locale Peer Education
peer.education@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi

Monica Portolesi
Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@verona.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Wolisso

Carlotta Accolla
Coordinatore Locale Wolisso
wolisso@verona.sism.org